Warming up

Hello and welcome to my blog!

My name is Adrián Brea-L and to be honest… I wasn’t really sure about starting this blog thing!

I consider May 2014 as the beginning of all this. This addiction or madness that gave my life another sense…
Since I can remember I’ve always been playing sports: football, tennis, basketball…like any other child at my age but one year I quit all of that to focus on my studies.

Until one day, a friend invited some friends and me to run a local race, just 5 km, not a big deal you think but it was indeed a big deal for me by then. Anyway, at the very moment I crossed the finish line I felt a sort of relief, a mixture between excitement and tiredness so strong, so strange that I wanted to feel it again and again and the harder the race was, the greater the feeling  I got. Then, it would be just a matter of time that I would discovered the greatest and most extreme competitions all over the world… so I could get to feel  “it” one more time…

…and that’s why I’m here. I would love to share with you my journey at the most extreme sports events talking not only about sports but the people, the culture and the landscapes we’ll find along our path!
The perfect guide to those who love sports and travelling!

Here starts my adventure. Feel free to join me!

Leave a Reply

